Tuesday, December 5, 2023

New CREW and Mascot Announced

Carroll Senior High School teacher Linda Lacava announced next year’s members of Mascot and CREW. Lacava is the group sponsor.

Brittany Tew returns for a second year as “Charlie” the mascot. Members of the 2012-2013 CREW are: Tanner Brennan, Sara Faris, Nitya Kumar, Harvey Li, Carson Luter, Natalie Miano, Lindzey Ramirez, Connor Roach, Nicol Scalzo and Kelsey Windham.

Congratulations to these students and look for them at upcoming Carroll Dragon events!