Friday, October 30, 2020

PTO Announces Scholarship Winners

The Carroll High School and Carroll Senior High School PTO announced this year’s scholarship winners.

Seniors Nick Foster and Scott Smith were winners of the 2012 CHS/CSHS PTO Student Scholarship Award. The announcement was made at the Senior Awards ceremony at the Senior High School on May 23.  Each student received $1,000 towards their college education.

The PTO Faculty Scholarship Winners were announced at the teacher luncheon at the High School on May 18.  They were Karen Otto and Kelsey White.