Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Dragon Robotics Announces 2012-13 Team

Carroll Senior High School teacher Linda Woessner announced this year’s Robotics team roster. Woessner is the Robotics coach at CSHS. The following students were selected:

Abbas Ally
Erik Andrup
Danielle Brown
Phillip Brown
Deepak Chandra
Colette Culbertson
Reed Emery
George Farcasiu
Nick Fisher
Tunc GoCay
Zech Hein (Team Leader)
Reid Long (Team Leader)
Skye Pekerti
Vijay Ramesh
Nikhil Ravi
Mike Tice
Trevor Walter


Austin Arkes
Zachery Froehlich
Chris Knoll

This year the team will be building two robots to compete in the FTC “Ring it Up” Challenge.