Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Carroll ISD PTO Announces Scholarship Winners

(L-R) Jennifer Hall, Jenna Lehto

The Carroll High School and Senior High School PTO recently awarded their annual faculty and student scholarships.

The $1000 faculty scholarship winners were announced Wednesday, May 8 at the PTO teacher luncheon.  The winners were Mr. Paul Pinson and Ms. Nicole Gilley. Students Jennifer Hall and Jenna Lehto were announced as the 2013 PTO Student Scholarship winners at the Senior Awards on Tuesday, May 21. In the fall,  Ms. Hall will attend The University of Texas at Austin and Ms. Lehto will attend the University of Arkansas.