Wednesday, September 30, 2020

PTO Announces Scholarship Winners


Pictured left to right: Mr. John Irish, Ms. Rebecca Gould

The Carroll High School and Senior High School PTO recently awarded their annual faculty and student scholarships.

The $1,000 faculty scholarship winners were announced on Thursday, May 8 at the PTO teacher luncheon. This years winners were Ms. Rebecca Gould and Mr. John P. Irish.


Pictured left to right: Landon Howard and Ellie Miller

The student scholarship winners were announced at the Senior Awards ceremony on Tuesday, May 20 at Carroll Senior High School. This years winners were Landon Howard and Ellie Miller. In the fall,  Mr. Howard  will attend Texas Christian University and Ms. Miller will attend Texas A & M.  The PTO extends congratulations to all of the winners.