Sunday, October 25, 2020

CHS/CSHS PTO Scholarship Winners for 2015

scholarship 1The following are the CHS/CSHS PTO Scholarship winners. Three $1,000 scholarships were awarded.

(Top picture: Kathleen Ruth, PTO President; Michelle Terry, University of Texas pursuing a degree in Biology; Jared Chaney; University of Texas pursuing a degree in Neuroscience; and Philip Venesky, Texas A & M pursuing a degree in Mechanical Engineering; and Jenny Welsh, PTO Scholarship Chairman.

(Bottom picture) Winners of 2015 CHS/CSHS PTO Faculty Scholarship, from left to right: Dorothy Cassetta, working on earning her Geographic Information Systems certificate; and Misty Schindler, pursuing a master’s degree in biological sciences.

Scholarship 2