Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Click Here: Carroll ISD Launches New Campus Websites

When Carroll ISD students and staff returned from the winter break, the district unveiled an exciting new feature.

CISD launched new campus websites at all 11 schools for the spring semester. The new websites are more user-friendly with large photo galleries and pages are optimized for use on mobile devices.

As technology has evolved, the district is committed to moving with the needs of its users. This website, hosted by SchoolWires, offers new features for users including, Upcoming Events, Photo Galleries, School News and more.

Each campus homepage offers large high resolution photos and will regularly be updated to showcase our students and staff. The websites also feature mulitple icons for the most-clicked items, making options bold and easy to find.

The websites have a similar look and feel across all 11 campuses, allowing users a familiar experience moving to different sites.

Carroll ISD launched its new district website at the start of the school and slowly migrated the campuses for the spring semester launch. The campuses are still in the process of putting the final touches on the websites, after first moving the top priority pages.

The website is managed by the Carroll ISD Board & Community Relations Department and each campus manages its website. If you have any questions about the websites, contact 817-949-7080.

The following are the new links to the campus websites…

Carroll Elementary – http://www.southlakecarroll.edu/carrollelementary

Johnson Elementary – http://www.southlakecarroll.edu/johnsonelementary

Old Union Elementary – http://www.southlakecarroll.edu/oldunionelemtary

Rockenbaugh Elementary – http://www.southlakecarroll.edu/rockenbaughelementary

Walnut Grove Elementary – http://www.southlakecarroll.edu/walnutgroveelementary

Durham Intermediate – http://www.southlakecarroll.edu/durhamintermediate

Eubanks Intermediate – http://www.southlakecarroll.edu/eubanksintermediate

Carroll Middle – http://www.southlakecarroll.edu/carrollmiddle

Dawson Middle – http://www.southlakecarroll.edu/dawsonmiddle

Carroll High – http://www.southlakecarroll.edu/carrollhigh

Carroll Senior High – http://www.southlakecarroll.edu/carrollseniorhigh

Carroll ISD – http://www.southlakecarroll.edu/