Saturday, October 31, 2020

2018 Carroll Crew and Mascot Announced

Congratulations to the members of the 2018-2019 Carroll Crew and Mascot team. You can find these students at athletic events, pep rallies and supporting the Dragons all around Carroll ISD.

Devan DeLugo
Rylee Hach
Victoria Hill
Sara McDonough
Jessica Melocik
Taylor Miller
Maddie Nelson
Sydney Nobles
Aubrey Parr
Kamilla Perez
Daria Steinjann
Nayson Suhba
Jack Tucker