Monday, June 21, 2021

Carroll Senior High Hosts Fourth Annual Fine Arts Recognition Ceremony

Carroll ISD celebrated 15 special seniors this morning at the second annual Fine Arts Recognition Ceremony. These students have been accepted into prestigious college programs across the country. Congratulations to these artists continuing their careers in college!

See the full list of participants below and view photos from the ceremony here. 

Matthew Dickson School of the Art Institute of Chicago BFA ,Studio Art
Natalie Northcutt School of Visual Arts BFA, Animation
Alexa Torti The University of Texas at Austin BFA, Studio Art
Sally Hatfield The University of Texas at Austin BFA, French Horn Performance
Sean Lawson The New School, NY – College of Performing Arts BFA, Jazz and Contemporary Music
Camille Pardoe Texas Christian University Bachelor of Music Education
Molly McKinnon Pace University BFA, Commercial Dance
Emma Weiss NYU, Cal Arts, or SUNY Purchase BFA, Dance
Amber Meagher Berklee College of Music BM, Professional Music
Sebastian Poorman Southern Methodist University BM, Vocal Performance
Kelley Anne Richards University of New Hampshire BFA, Vocal Performance
Jack Cory University of Evansville BFA, Acting
Devan DeLugo Texas Christian University BFA, Musical Theatre
Rylee Hach Ohio Northern University BFA, Musical Theatre
Pierson Van den Dyssel University of Central Oklahoma BM, Musical Theatre