Sunday, November 28, 2021

Carroll ISD Announces 2018-2019 Teachers of the Year

Congratulations to the 11 campus Teachers of the Year for the 2018-2019 school year! These 11 educators were voted on by their peers at their campus to receive one of the most prestigious honors of the year. These teachers will be recognized and honored at the End-of-Year Reception on Wednesday, May 22, at 4 p.m. at Carroll Senior High School. During this event, Carroll ISD will also announce the K-6 and Secondary District Teachers of the Year.

Congratulations to the following campus Teachers of the Year:

Carroll Elementary – Lisa Peipert

Johnson Elementary – Marina Campbell

Old Union Elementary – Tracie Smith

Rockenbaugh Elementary – Erin Kingkade

Walnut Grove Elementary – Somer Hughes

Durham Intermediate – Haley VanBreemen

Eubanks Intermediate – Amanda Garcia

Carroll Middle – Melody Lundy

Dawson Middle – Michelle Godfrey

Carroll High – Jennifer Abell

Carroll Senior High – Eddie Morman