Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Dragon Football Announces 2021 Schedule

The Carroll Dragon Varsity football team has announced their schedule for the 2021 season. The Dragons will kick off their regular season play with a matchup against Highland Park at AT&T Stadium on Thursday, August 26. The remainder of the season, the Dragons will host four home games at Dragon Stadium, with the regular season coming to a close on Thursday, November 4.

Date Opponent Location Time
Thursday, August 19 Arlington (Scrimmage) Arlington High School 7 p.m.
Thursday, August 26 Highland Park AT&T Stadium 7 p.m.
Thursday, September 2 Rockwall Heath Wilkerson-Sanders Stadium 7 p.m.
Friday, September 10 Prosper Prosper ISD Stadium 7 p.m.
Friday, September 17 Arlington Martin Dragon Stadium 7 p.m.
Friday, September 24 Byron Nelson (Homecoming) Dragon Stadium 7 p.m.
Thursday, September 30 Keller KISD Athletics Complex 7 p.m.
Friday, October 8 Keller Central (Pink Out) Dragon Stadium 7 p.m.
Thursday, October 21 Eaton NISD Stadium 7 p.m.
Friday, October 29 Timber Creek (Senior Night) Dragon Stadium 7 p.m.
Thursday, November 4 Fossil Ridge KISD Athletics Complex 7 p.m.

 

Click here to see the schedule for all high school Dragon football teams.