Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Dragons Nab Top Honors In District 4-5A

The Carroll Dragon football team earned several selections to the All-District 4-5A team. Quarterback Ryan Agnew was named the district’s Most Valuable Player, linebacker Steven Bergmark was the Defensive MVP and kicker Drew Brown earned Special Teams Player of the Year.

Click here to see all the picks for All-District 4-5A.